Martin Butler Dirty Beasts / Roald Dahl
Errollyn Wallen
CoMA Open Score
NMC Music Map
Edward Cowie
James Wood
Annual subscription 2016
Steve Martland
nmc online shop
Steve Martland
Jonathan Harvey
Michael Finnissy
Mark-Anthony Turnage
James Dillon
Harrison Birtwistle


Colin Matthews
Mark Simpson
Matt Rogers
Francisco Coll
Martin Butler

NMC Recordings has been awarded the Royal Philharmonic Society’s prestigious Leslie Boosey Award for “its outstanding contribution to the furthering of contemporary music in Britain”.