British Composer Awards 2016
6 December 2016

Congratulations to all the recipients of the British Composer Awards on Tuesday night including:

Simon Bainbridge

Mark Bowden

Joe Cutler

Tansy Davies

Oliver Leith

Claudia Molitor

John Webb

Kate Whitley

Roderick Williams

all of whom feature in the NMC catalogue, or will very soon (Kate Whitley).


A special mention to Mark Bowden who won Best Solo or Duo for Five Memos which features on his Debut Disc album Sudden Light.


For the full shortlist and winners click here.



All entries in chronological order
9 June 2010
18 May 2010
19 April 2010
26 March 2010
25 March 2010
11 February 2010
1 January 2010
19 November 2009
15 October 2009
27 April 2000